Telz,Fresh VDM, Orlando Magic, IdaBanton called upon by Ajebo Hustlers to handle the production for their debut album—“Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1” (tracklist)


Fast-rising duo Ajebo Hustlers have scheduled July 23rd for the releasing of their debut album—Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1—to which tracklist has been revealed with impressive production credits from various top notch and upcoming beat makers.

Telz and Fresh VDM from Burna Boy’s and Davido’s camp produced track 7 (“Oh My Home”) and “Solace”, the third track respectively. Orlando Magic is the most accredited producers on Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 with 3 songs to his name, that is, “Symbiosis”, “Sophisticated Iyawo” and “Zamo” while Orbeat trails closely with two songs including the intro track—“Bus Stop”.

1daBanton receives a nod with the inclusion of Ajebo Hustlers’ first major record—“Barawo”—which is the penultimate track on the album. Other accredited producers are Ayzeo (on track 2) and Doka (on the final track).

Omah Lay and Nissi are the only featured artistes on Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1.

Plethora of producers are called upon by Ajebo Hustlers for Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1.|PC: @Ajebo_Hustlers (Twitter).


Medianaija Copyright © All rights reserved
Enable Notifications OK No thanks