Ayra Starr releases her debut album —“19 & Dangerous”—much to the delight of fans


Ayra Starr debut album—19 & Dangerous—has finally landed. Except on the fourth and sixth track featuring Foushee and Ckay respectively, she sonorously continued her solo journey musically, exploring different genres from R&B to Pop to Afrobeat. Just like a midwife, Ayra Starr delivered on 19 & Dangerous!

The album has 11 songs with all the songs produced by Louddaaa expect “Toxic”, ”Karma” (produced by Don Jazzy) and “Bridgertn” (produced by Andre Vibez). Interestingly is the fact that all songs on 19 & Dangerous are mixed and mastered by fellow Mavin signed artiste, Johnny Drille.

This has sparked a new conversation among fans, listeners of her music, causing euphoric feeling in them as they are quick to pick favourites and laud her effort for an outstanding debut album.

Check some of their feedback via Twitter:

The album is preceded by “Bloody Samaritan” which has easily become one of the fans favourite along with “Fashion Killer”, “Toxic” and “Cast (Gen Z Anthem)”. The full tracklist can be seen below, same with the production credits, art credits and other vital information pertaining to 19 & Dangerous.


Medianaija Copyright © All rights reserved
Enable Notifications OK No thanks